What we do

We help companies to find relevance as a brand in the hurly-burly of the digital era, to find their promise to the world, to truly deliver on that promise with strong services and to live each day with a motivated team. This is why we work with our clients to create new products, services and business models. We help organisations to become agile and future-ready, and we make teams and employees fit for the digital age.

We bring businesses into the 21st century.

Our skill sets

Purpose

Purpose – More than just a pretty slide

 

What does a contemporary brand experience look like for my brand? What is our purpose - our big brand story? Which composition, media and touchpoints help to hit it big? How do we ensure that we're changing not just the perception, but also the reality?

Brand Purpose at diffferent

Innovation

Innovation – Walk the talk

 

How do we develop service innovations that match our business model? What services, partners and interfaces do we need to inspire people and to outshine the competition? Where are the big opportunities? What are the actual barriers? And how do we offer an experience that inspires customers?

Service Innovation at diffferent

Enablement

Enablement – Put employees first

 

How do we make our employees fit for the digital age? How do we manage to not only train contemporary leadership models, but also to implement them effectively? How do we develop our company, our employees and our services further? How do we do all this while the day-to-day business is still running? How do we inspire our employees long-term? 

Enablement at diffferent

Our clients

  • Adidas
  • Allianz
  • Antenne Bayern
  • AOK
  • ARD
  • Audi
  • BASF
  • Beiersdorf
  • Bentley
  • BLG Logistics
  • Brax
  • Bugatti
  • CBR Fashion Group
  • Continental
  • Daiichi Sankyo
  • Deutsche Bahn
  • Deutsche Bank
  • Deutsche Messe
  • Deutschlandradio
  • DSGV
  • eBay Kleinanzeigen
  • EnBW
  • epoq
  • Gerolsteiner
  • Google
  • Hannoversche Volksbank
  • Hessischer Rundfunk
  • HORNBACH
  • HSE24
  • HUGO Boss
  • IGA Berlin 2017
  • IKEA
  • Kabel Eins
  • Lidl
  • LMC Caravan
  • L'Oreal
  • Lufthansa
  • MAN
  • MARS Petcare
  • McDonald's
  • mobile.de
  • MTU Aero Engines
  • National Geographic
  • Nestlé
  • Porsche
  • ProSiebenSat.1
  • Radio NRW
  • rbb
  • Rotkäppchen-Mumm
  • Ryf Frisör
  • Sennheiser
  • Skoda
  • Tchibo
  • Techniker Krankenkasse
  • Telekom
  • Thieme
  • Triumpf Adler
  • Unitymedia
  • Veltins
  • Volkswagen
  • Volkswagen Financial Services
  • Westermann Gruppe
  • Zalando
  • Zattoo

Was wir machen

Wir helfen Unternehmen, im Durcheinander des digitalen Zeitalters als Marke Haltung zu bewahren, ihr Versprechen an die Welt zu finden, es mit starken Angeboten wirklich einzulösen und mit einer motivierten Mannschaft täglich zu leben. Deshalb entwickeln wir mit unseren Kunden neue Produkte, Services und Geschäftsmodelle. Wir helfen Organisationen, sich agil und zukunftsfähig aufzustellen und machen Teams und Mitarbeiter fit für die digitale Gegenwart.

Wir bringen Unternehmen ins 21. Jahrhundert.

Unsere Kompetenzen

Purpose

Purpose – More than just a pretty slide

 

Wie sieht eine zeitgemäße Brand Experience für meine Marke aus? Was ist unser Purpose – unsere große Brand Story? Welche Dramaturgie, Medien und Touchpoints machen daraus großes Kino? Wie stellen wir sicher, dass wir nicht nur die Wahrnehmung sondern auch die Wahrheit verändern?

Brand Purpose bei diffferent

Innovation

Innovation – Walk the talk

 

Wie entwickeln wir Service Innovationen, die zu unserem Geschäftsmodell passen? Welche Angebote, Partner und Schnittstellen benötigen wir, um Menschen zu begeistern und den Wettbewerb in den Schatten zu stellen? Wo liegen die größten Chancen, wo genau die eigentlichen Barrieren? Und wie bieten wir eine Experience, die Kunden begeistert?

Service Innovation bei diffferent

Enablement

Enablement – Put employees first

 

Wie machen wir unsere Mitarbeiter fit für die digitale Gegenwart? Wie schaffen wir es, zeitgemäße Leadership-Modelle nicht nur zu schulen, sondern wirklich zu implementieren? Wie entwickeln wir unser Unternehmen, unsere Mitarbeiter und unsere Angebote weiter? Wie schafft man das alles im laufenden Geschäft? Wie begeistern wir unsere Mitarbeiter nachhaltig für das Unternehmen? 

Enablement bei diffferent

Unsere Kunden

  • Adidas
  • Allianz
  • Antenne Bayern
  • AOK
  • ARD
  • Audi
  • BASF
  • Beiersdorf
  • Bentley
  • BLG Logistics
  • Brax
  • Bugatti
  • CBR Fashion Group
  • Continental
  • Daiichi Sankyo
  • Deutsche Bahn
  • Deutsche Bank
  • Deutsche Messe
  • Deutschlandradio
  • DSGV
  • eBay Kleinanzeigen
  • EnBW
  • epoq
  • Gerolsteiner
  • Google
  • Hannoversche Volksbank
  • Hessischer Rundfunk
  • HORNBACH
  • HSE24
  • HUGO Boss
  • IGA Berlin 2017
  • IKEA
  • Kabel Eins
  • Lidl
  • LMC Caravan
  • L'Oreal
  • Lufthansa
  • MAN
  • MARS Petcare
  • McDonald's
  • mobile.de
  • MTU Aero Engines
  • National Geographic
  • Nestlé
  • Porsche
  • ProSiebenSat.1
  • Radio NRW
  • rbb
  • Rotkäppchen-Mumm
  • Ryf Frisör
  • Sennheiser
  • Skoda
  • Tchibo
  • Techniker Krankenkasse
  • Telekom
  • Thieme
  • Triumpf Adler
  • Unitymedia
  • Veltins
  • Volkswagen
  • Volkswagen Financial Services
  • Westermann Gruppe
  • Zalando
  • Zattoo